District Commissioner

Tracy Vardy

Tel : 07805 375854

Email : dc@sdhwpc.org

Committee Member

Rally Organiser

Assistant District Commissioner

Penny Harlington

Tel : 07790 302210

Email : pennyharlington@aol.com

Committee Member

Dressage rallies

Dressage & Senior ODE’s competitions

First aid representative

Junior Committee

Secretary & Treasurer

Anita Bucknall

Tel : 07876 782475

Admin Email : admin@sdhwpc.org

Finance Email : finance@sdhwpc.org

Committee Member

Branch Secretary

Finance & Treasurer

Committee Members

Caroline Duval

Tel : 07415 625493

Email : crduval@hotmail.co.uk

Committee Member

Show Jumping committee

Karen Robbins

Tel : 07763 340078

Email : kl.robbins@btinternet.com

Committee Member

Rally Organiser

SJ Team Manager Height tbc

Jess Alexander

Tel : 07824998561

Email : jessalexander62@gmail.com

Committee Member

Safeguarding Officer

Youth Club Organiser

SJ Team Manager height tbc

Sarah Barton-Smith

Tel : 07984598104

Email : sarahbs@talktalk.net

Committee Member

Show Jumping Committee / SJ Organiser

SJ Teams Organiser

Morven Banks

Tel : 07968176767

Email : morven@holmes.eu.com

Committee Member

Rally Helper / Organiser

Inge Bateman

Tel : 07818205228

Email : ingedb@live.com

Committee Member

Senior Rally Organiser

B test Training Organiser

Carol Stanley

Tel : 07921 834374

Email : carolstanley7@gmail.com

Committee Member

Child Protection Officer

Organisers & Helpers

Aimee Ryan

Tel : 07765 867180

Email : aimee171@msn.com

Rally Helper / Organiser

Jen Birkby

Tel : 07881 917412

Email : erringham_jen@yahoo.com

Tet training and competitions

Stephanie Harding

Tel : 07808 169682

Email : spearo11@btinternet.com

Rally Helper / Organiser

Jacky Durrant

Tel : 07877 093945

Email : alomari.j@googlemail.com

Rally Helper / Organiser

Lisa Downs

Tel : 07970 783484

Email : lisadowns19@me.com

Committee Member

Show Jumping Organiser

Test Training

Supporting Roles

Website Management

Jo Nolan

Tel : 07947 358686

Email : website@sdhwpc.org

Website Manager

Risk Assessment

Lisa King

Tel : 07828 912279‬

Email : lisa.thfs@gmail.com

Risk Assessment

Club clothing & Merchandise

Sarah Howarth

Tel : 07595 344635

Email : merchandise@sdhwpc.org

Club clothing and enquiries

Orders to be made through the website shop